Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Winter

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Winter

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rusty l Barker

November 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"They answered all my questions ."

brandon turner

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandi knew I was going through I rough time when I applied for their insurance. She gave me some great rates even though I couldn’t switch at this time. Thanks Mandi!"

Jessica Johnson

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandi Lawson was able to help me with quotes on my home and auto policies that saved me a considerable amount of money and provided me even better coverage than what I had before! She was very personable, professional and easy to work with and explained all the details on my options."

Annie Gess

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"After doing some shopping around I found that I could get the best rate and coverage through State Farm. Mandi was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her."

Qas Waffian

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandi Lawson was super nice and was super wonderful and helpful I recommend"

Ken Perry

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always good service with friendly helpful staff"

Mary W.

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to Kevin Winter - State Farm about a year and a half ago and couldn't be happier! They cover all kinds of needs (home, auto, life) with excellent rates and even better service. I work with Brent Craft, who is always available for a question no matter how big or small!"

Brandon Johnson

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cameron was very nice and helpful!"

Cortney Moffitt

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with State Farm for about 2.5 years now and we love them. We mainly work with Holly and we love her excellent customer service."

Phyllis Killips

July 26, 2022

2  out of  5
"Holly has always been so helpful and accommodating to me. I enjoy working with her"

Anna Hayward

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am writing on behalf of Holly Rossner. She has always been so helpful when I have had questions or had to file a claim. I am happy to have switched to State Farm and love working with Holly!"

Brienne Musselman

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Kevin Winter - State Farm since I got my first car almost 20 years ago based on my dad’s recommendation. Like my dad - and even after several moves - I STILL do all my insurance business (Auto, Life, Home) with Brent Craft there. He’s extremely knowledgeable, looks out for our best interest, gives advice in a hurry (less than 24 hours, and often in same business day) and is always patient with questions! I’m impressed."

Donna Cole

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite staff and helpful."
Profile photo of Justin Franta

Justin Franta

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys go out of thier way to provide the best insurance, at the cheapest rates!"

Peter Batra

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased - Holly was very thorough in finding and suggesting savings to our insurance. Happy to recommend!"

Heather Curtis

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with State Farm for 3 years now and have never had a bad experience. We work with Holly on a regular basis and appreciate her extensive knowledge and exemplary customer service. We know we are always getting the best insurance has to offer through this company!"

carrie williams

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cameron was great got me the cheapest deal after shopping around! He made it quick simple and it was a pleasure speaking with him."

Pamela Bush

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful."

Jessica Warring

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have multiple policies with them, and have never had an issue. They always try to get the best rate for you, and the customer service is FANTASTIC. Highly recommend."

Tonya Norman

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent were great and very helpful he answered all my questions"

Gary Jackson

February 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"Very expensive for PLPD insurance"

Kendra Childers

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance Agency in town!! Brent has been very helpful and friendly every time I have called!!"

Kelsie Cannons

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for some years now & they are always very kind, helpful, caring, & go above & beyond with any questions or any changes I need to make. Brent is always my go to guy & he is always so nice. The office is always clean & smells good also. Definitely recommend to go through them for any insurance you may need."

Heather Perez

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cameron is a great insurance guy and got me the best quote ever."

Wes Man

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place friendly staff"