Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Winter

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kevin Winter

4.5 out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandon Johnson

Brandon Johnson

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cameron was very nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Cortney Moffitt

Cortney Moffitt

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with State Farm for about 2.5 years now and we love them. We mainly work with Holly and we love her excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Phyllis Killips

Phyllis Killips

July 26, 2022

2  out of  5
"Holly has always been so helpful and accommodating to me. I enjoy working with her"
Profile photo of Anna Hayward

Anna Hayward

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am writing on behalf of Holly Rossner. She has always been so helpful when I have had questions or had to file a claim. I am happy to have switched to State Farm and love working with Holly!"
Profile photo of Brienne Musselman

Brienne Musselman

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Kevin Winter - State Farm since I got my first car almost 20 years ago based on my dad’s recommendation. Like my dad - and even after several moves - I STILL do all my insurance business (Auto, Life, Home) with Brent Craft there. He’s extremely knowledgeable, looks out for our best interest, gives advice in a hurry (less than 24 hours, and often in same business day) and is always patient with questions! I’m impressed."
Profile photo of Donna Cole

Donna Cole

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite staff and helpful."
Profile photo of Justin Franta

Justin Franta

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys go out of thier way to provide the best insurance, at the cheapest rates!"
Profile photo of Peter Batra

Peter Batra

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased - Holly was very thorough in finding and suggesting savings to our insurance. Happy to recommend!"
Profile photo of Heather Curtis

Heather Curtis

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with State Farm for 3 years now and have never had a bad experience. We work with Holly on a regular basis and appreciate her extensive knowledge and exemplary customer service. We know we are always getting the best insurance has to offer through this company!"
Profile photo of carrie williams

carrie williams

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cameron was great got me the cheapest deal after shopping around! He made it quick simple and it was a pleasure speaking with him."
Profile photo of Pamela Bush

Pamela Bush

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Jessica Warring

Jessica Warring

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have multiple policies with them, and have never had an issue. They always try to get the best rate for you, and the customer service is FANTASTIC. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tonya Norman

Tonya Norman

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent were great and very helpful he answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Gary Jackson

Gary Jackson

February 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"Very expensive for PLPD insurance"
Profile photo of Kendra Childers

Kendra Childers

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance Agency in town!! Brent has been very helpful and friendly every time I have called!!"
Profile photo of Kelsie Cannons

Kelsie Cannons

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for some years now & they are always very kind, helpful, caring, & go above & beyond with any questions or any changes I need to make. Brent is always my go to guy & he is always so nice. The office is always clean & smells good also. Definitely recommend to go through them for any insurance you may need."
Profile photo of Heather Perez

Heather Perez

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cameron is a great insurance guy and got me the best quote ever."
Profile photo of Wes Man

Wes Man

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place friendly staff"
Profile photo of Kayla Heinz

Kayla Heinz

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"This was my first time getting my own insurance and they were really nice and helpful, Brent made it a very quick and easy process and answered all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Ice IX Gaming

Ice IX Gaming

September 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent I've dealt with."
Profile photo of Sandi Reeser

Sandi Reeser

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin was a very big help"
Profile photo of Moe ghanemi

Moe ghanemi

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good guys helpful"
Profile photo of Kim Poe

Kim Poe

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people that are easy to work with, know their stuff and get you every discount you qualify for and some you didn't know existed."
Profile photo of Ronald Earley

Ronald Earley

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Maryjane Moody

Maryjane Moody

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates! Was worried about leaving home and going in public because of covid, but when I went in to sign my paperwork, I felt better knowing they had masks on, were each social distancing, and also had shields at their desk. There was hand sanitizer in every room I went to, including at the front door. The place smelled clean and the staff was very polite. They have better rates than Allstate, and way way better rates than progressive. Brent managed to get my rate half of what it was."