Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stan Gill

Stan Gill

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Gill
"I have had nothing but good experience with Holly. She saved my quite a lot of money. The other place didn't even try to save me money... I usually just send money in, but I prefer to come in and chitchat, personal experience. I highly recommend them, and especially Holly..."
Profile photo of Allen Whitmill

Allen Whitmill

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Whitmill
"I had Holly and she was great. Was in and out with what I needed within 5 min"
Profile photo of K Hardwick

K Hardwick

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Hardwick
"Holly at Kevin Winters office has been a God- send in helping my husband and I navigate a complex problem after a scary car accident. She was responsive, caring, and advocated for us. She has also helped us with life insurance assistance and a home claim in the past. I would highly recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of arizona humphreys

arizona humphreys

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by arizona humphreys
"I've been with Kevin Winter for almost 10 years. Always have phenomenal customer service and the most helpful agent Brent. 10/10 will always recommend."
Profile photo of Aleksandra Wilanowski

Aleksandra Wilanowski

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aleksandra Wilanowski
"Great insurance agent. I recommend if you need personal approach and protection"
Profile photo of Becky Bilaski

Becky Bilaski

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Bilaski
"Great people."
Profile photo of Sherry Maw

Sherry Maw

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Maw
"Holly at Kevin Winters office is very friendly knowledgeable and efficient. She has provided us a smooth transition with moving our policy’s from Pennsylvania to Michigan. Thank you for everything."
Profile photo of Mallory Lemen

Mallory Lemen

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory Lemen
"I have been with them for a few years now, they are always very friendly. Cameron helped me out with some changes today. He was very polite and very helpful. I would recommend for anyone looking for affordable insurance."
Profile photo of Holly Mays

Holly Mays

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Mays
"Cameron & Holly were not only very pleasant but got me in and assisted me quickly. Very nice and caring is supportive. Thank you guys so much. You helped make my day better."
Profile photo of Mwpservices GOD owned

Mwpservices GOD owned

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mwpservices GOD owned
"Just want to thank Holly for all of her help which was beyond exceptional and more than anything she took her time to help me with all my needs! Thanks Holly!"
Profile photo of Rachel Podpora

Rachel Podpora

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Podpora
"So grateful that State Farm has wonderful agents like Cameron to reach out to when you need them. He did an awesome job getting me through a recent claim situation I found myself dealing with. He jumped in and did his magic behind the scenes and saved not only my sanity but also my time. I appreciate when people go the extra mile to make things right! Kudos to you :-)"
Profile photo of Ronald Goldsmith

Ronald Goldsmith

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Goldsmith
"We brought our business to Kevin Winter's agency because of Holly! If you're looking for insurance, contact Holly for some great rates."
Profile photo of Marty and Rosie Crowley

Marty and Rosie Crowley

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marty and Rosie Crowley
"Holly was very helpful and patient with my many questions, very happy to be able to pick up the phone and talk to a real person and local! Thank you Holly"
Profile photo of Trina Tajhare

Trina Tajhare

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trina Tajhare
"Been good to me with my car accident and home issues"
Profile photo of Makes you Wonder

Makes you Wonder

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makes you Wonder
"Wonder doing business with this company! They are all so very nice and super helpful."
Profile photo of Matt Mckenzie

Matt Mckenzie

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Mckenzie
"Holly was very helpful helping me choose options for my auto policies and saved me money. I won't go anywhere else for insurance, very professional."
Profile photo of Melissa Hanson

Melissa Hanson

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Hanson
"Brent Craft is our agent, he is so easy to work with. Always available to answer a question or give us a quote. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ashlie Fullerton

Ashlie Fullerton

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlie Fullerton
"Cameron was very helpful with making changes to my policy. He did everything electronically to save me a trip to the office, which was much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Mo Ov

Mo Ov

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mo Ov
"I have been a customer of Kevin Winter for roughly 10 years. My agent, Brent is always helpful when things don't understand things. I will not go anywhere else to insure my home and vehicle"
Profile photo of davan Gerding

davan Gerding

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by davan Gerding
"Been with State Farm for awhile now and they take care of us when needed. Brent has always been there when called upon. We appreciate not only the service aspect but the relationship we have formed."
Profile photo of Mandy Stevens

Mandy Stevens

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Stevens
"Been here for years, Brent is the best!"
Profile photo of Monica Laughlin

Monica Laughlin

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Laughlin
"I like talking 2 my agent, Brent. He's very nice. We joke w/each other. He also very good @ his job. Very thorough. I always walk out happy"
Profile photo of Marrie Delahaye

Marrie Delahaye

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marrie Delahaye
"Absolutely best ins company and staff I've ever dealt with! Highly recommended! Kevin and Brent are the best in their field!!"
Profile photo of Amber Monroe

Amber Monroe

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Monroe
"Brent is incredibly good looking and helpful too."
Profile photo of Tommy Potts

Tommy Potts

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Potts
"I have had Kevin Winter State Farm insurance now for almost a decade. I couldn't be happier with the service and my agent Brent is always a phone call away and happy to assist me. Brent goes above and beyond and gets the job done!"